JAX Move List

Energy Wave: D, B, BP
Dash Punch: D, F, BP
Ground Pound - Close: D, B, FK
Ground Pound - Medium: D, F, FK
Ground Pound - Far: D, B, F, FK
Gotcha Grab: D, F, FP
Air Gotcha: D, B, FP
Overhead Smash: D, U, BK
Back Breaker: THROW (While in the air)

Despite using different names in the in-game move lists, Enhanced Moves are exactly the same as the regular Special Moves (see above) except you must press BLOCK simultaneously with whichever attack button ends the input for the special move. Enhanced specials can only be used when you have sufficient bar charged (see the bottom of your screen during gameplay) since it will drain a bar.

Press BLOCK + FLIP simultaneously to execute your X-Ray move (all bars must be full, see bottom of your screen during gameplay.)

Major Force: FP, BP, FK
Boot Kamp: B + FP, BP, BK
Active Duty: BP, FP
Field Grade: BP, BP
Chain of Command: BP, F + BP, B + FP
Advance Force: F + BK, FP, FK
Code of Conduct: F + BK, FP, BK

Majority Rules: D, B, FK, TAG
Outranked: D, B, FK + BLOCK, TAG

Major Muscle: B + FP, BP, TAG
Alloy-Over You: BP, F + BP, TAG
Briggs Da Noise: BP, F + BP, B + FP, TAG

FATALITY 1 - Smash and Grab: B, F, F, B, BP (Touching)
FATALITY 2 - Three Points: F, F, B, D, FK (Sweep)
Stage Fatality: D, F, D, FP (Varies)
Babality: D, D, D, FK (Jump)

B = Back (Away from your opponent)
F = Forward (Toward your opponent)
U = Up
D = Down

FP = Front Punch (PS3: Square, Xbox360: X button)
BP = Back Punch (PS3: Triangle, XBox360: Y button)
FK = Front Kick (PS3: X, XBox360: A button)
BK = Back Kick (PS3: Circle, XBox360: B button)
THROW = Throw Button (PS3: R1, XBox360: Right Bumper)
BLOCK = Block (PS3: R2, XBox360: Right Trigger)
TAG = Tag Partner (PS3: L1, XBox360: Left Bumper)
FLIP = Flip Stance (PS3: L2, XBox360: Right Trigger)

Credits: Thanks to redapocalypse04, The Realm of Mortal Kombat, IceMaster, GameSpot

Return to Mortal Kombat (2011) Moves and Finishers Lists